Roy Halladay – 2011 Allen & Ginter

July 14, 2011

It’s Time!

I’ve got my box from Billy.

I’ve got my spreadsheet from Spankee. (BTW, A&G mini backs and A&G Binder Cards need to be added, FYI. I did on mine.)

I’ve opened 1/3 of my box and entered into said spreadsheet, but will post the results of each pack slowly but surely.

The Kraken, it has been released.

GINT-A-CUFFS is ON!

(BTW, that’s my box topper or whatever the hell you want to call it. It’s for trade, of course, since it breaks my MANIFESTO!)

Oh, and speaking of Manifesto…

Yeah, it’s Bryan Ferry in a red suit. Deal with it. He’s gonna get laid tonight. You???

 

(Edit, this is 5 points. Yay…)

5 Responses to “Roy Halladay – 2011 Allen & Ginter”


  1. I do believe they call that an N43, my good Smed.

  2. FunnerHere Says:

    Well I’d love to call dibs on a trade for the Halladay box topper. I haven’t busted any Ginter yet but I plan to. I’ll go through your want list and see what I can offer!

  3. Spankee Says:

    Glad the spreadsheet is helpful. A&G is a tough set to prep for because the checklist always changes, so I kept things fairly open for manually entering some card types. In the Gint-A-Cuffs offseason, I may try to get some of the scoring rules implemented to see what it would take to have an all-encompassing Gint-A-Cuffs spreadsheet, but I just ran out of time this year.


  4. […] is a new Post at Roy Halladay – 2011 Allen & Ginter « Smed's Baseball Card Blog. Roy Halladay – 2011 Allen & Ginter. It's Time! I've got my box from Billy. […]


Leave a Reply

