Scott Brow – 1994 Score Rookie / Traded

April 27, 2011

Oh, Hello!

Hi, Scott Brow here. I just wanted to barge in to my action shot to tell you about Smed’s Spring Cleaning! There are some teams left and most again are ‘virgin’ and plenty of stuff from sets if you have a need to start a set or have a neighbor or kid or total stranger that wants to start one.

You see, my career didn’t amount to much. My ERA in the majors was 6.06, which in any era isn’t so good. And my ERA in AAA was 5.05 in over 500 innings. That’s why I need this gig, so I’m here to tell you about the Spring Cleaning. Look at the pages for what teams and sets are available and sign up!

Leave a Reply

