Greg Jefferies – 1996 Upper Deck SP

February 3, 2011

Let’s Do A Tosh.0 Gone In Sixty Seconds

How many allegedly funny things can we say about this photo in sixty seconds.

Start the clock.

1. Man, I don’t know about you, but I’m never driving with Dykstra again.

2. Darren, I don’t give a rats ass about time travel and other crap like that. Just catch the ball when I throw it in, OK?

3. Dude, the bun was THIS BIG. You should see how much gunk was in that cheesesteak. I’ve had the squirts all day.

4. I gotta tell ya, Jim, I missed the cut-off man on purpose. Because I’m a dick and I like to see how high Stocker can jump.

5. Mimbs, quit letting them hit it off the wall. I got a headache.

6. Am I the only fabulous one here?

7. Now, when we get to Shea, and those bastards in the stands start yelling at me, you all got my back, right?

8. I got $20 million reasons to show up in left field. What you got Hollins?

9. Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose, sometimes you score with the hot chick in the bleachers. That’s why I love the outfield!

10. With Schilling and Juden on this team, I’m not such a bad guy after all…

Leave a Reply

