Tim Raines – 1987 Topps

October 30, 2010

The Rock

Tim “Rock” Raines should be a no-doubt-about-it Hall Of Fame player. Let us hope the voters have sense.

I am posting this guy because there are some ‘rocks’ that helped me recently with completing some sets. Thanks to BA Benny, Emerald City Gems and Nachos Grande for their help, and I know of another package coming. I’ve tentatively updated my want list summary, and the detail will be emailed out to a couple of folks and others who would like it next week.

BUT…I have completed Topps 2008 Series 1 & 2, 2007 Topps Update and 2009 Topps Update!

But after arriving back in town this weekend I have no time to rest as the sports world collides with the Halloween madness for those of us with two adorable moppets that want to trick-or-treat forever.

Leave a Reply

