Matt Capps – 2010 Topps Update

November 25, 2010

“Now Be Thankful!”

Matt Capps was probably thankful to be traded to a contender.

I am thankful by a big package that I received from Ryan. I finished Donruss Big Red!!! Thanks, dude! (Updated want list coming soon – and check out my new for trade list!)

But mostly, I’m thankful for my friends and family, especially in these hard times. Starting a business in this climate is fun!

Here’s some Fairport Convention to express what I am trying to say.

 

 

 

Peace, love, and cranberry sauce my friends…

One Response to “Matt Capps – 2010 Topps Update”


  1. [...] talked about Chuck McElroy, Matt Capps, and Wilson Ramos (I was thankful for that trade, that’s for [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

