Ben Sheets – 2007 Topps Opening Day

September 29, 2010

“Another One? Jeez!”

“Man, I’ve been standing out here for 15 minutes. Can’t you get a good shot? The rest of the team is waiting.”

“Yes, I’m grumpy. You would be too. My arm hurts. It hurt last year. It hurt in ’04 but I didn’t say anything.”

“COME ON DUDE!”

“You know, I’m sick of people reminding me how much money I’m going to be paid and that I shouldn’t whine. My friggin’ arm HURTS, dude.”

“That’s it, I’m done. Screw it. Give me four Advil and a six-pack.”

One Response to “Ben Sheets – 2007 Topps Opening Day”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

